Camberwell Holiday Sessions : Info

  • WHAT DAYS :[Check exact dates below]
    • Wed Fri in week 1
    • Mon Wed in week 2
      • Jan hols are usually [ Mon : Wed : Fri : Mon ] in the last week of the holidays.
  • TIME : 10-1pm
  • Base Cost : 
    • $60 per session for new players who do not do TST during the term
    • If you are involved in the TST term sessions then a discount will apply to this amount. See below.
  • Cost for New players who plan to do the Saturday afternoon sessions during the next school term.
    • Cost : $30* per session. [*The $30 deal is available if a new player who also joins the term program and pays in advance for both the holiday sessions and the next term prior to the commencement of the holiday sessions. That is : A new player can get the same deal as an existing TST player].
    • SIGN UP: New players only - register on team app and let us which days you would like to do.
  • Cost for Existing TST players [who do the Saturday afternoon sessions during school terms]

Existing TST players get a 50% discount off the full holiday cost to cover any missed sessions during previous and future terms.

  • Existing players get a 50% discount, which also :
      • Acts as Catch Up credit for any missed sessions during any previous of future terms.
        • For example: If a player misses 4 sessions during the term and then gets to 4 holiday sessions, then all 4 missed sessions will have been caught up. If a player misses 2 sessions last term and 2 sessions next term, and got to 4 holiday sessions, then all 4 missed sessions will have been caught up. If a player didn't miss any sessions last term, and got to 4 holiday sessions, then this players has effectively caught up 4 missed sessions that may occur in the future.
        • Any missed sessions that are not caught up using this method will not be credited elsewhere.
    • Therefore :
        • Cost for existing players : $30 per session.
     
    • Sign Up Method for Existing players:
      • Simply Send an email (info@technicalsoccertuition.com.au) with dates of the sessions you want to do.
      • This will get noted on the players teamapp page.
      • Some communication will be done using teamapp.

Next Holiday Sessions

 The next Holiday sessions will start in April 2020

Week 1 : Wednesday
1 Apr
 10am - 1pm
Week 1 : Friday
3 Apr  10am - 1pm
Week 1 : Monday
6 Apr  10am - 1pm
Week 2 : Wednesday 8 Apr  10am - 1pm

Plus note : Term 2 2020 (11 weeks)

Term 2 18 April 2020 27 June 2020
 

Exact 2020 holiday dates

Holiday sessions 2020        
  Jan 2020 Apr 2020 Jul 2020 Sep 2020
Session 1
20 Jan 2019 : Mon 1 April 2020 : Wed 1 July 2020 : Wed 23 Sep 2020 : Wed
Session 2 22 Jan 2019 : Wed 3 April 2020 : Fri 3 July 2020 : Fri 25 Sept 2020 : Fri
Session 3 24 Jan 2019: Fri 6 April 2020 : Mon 6 July 2020 : Mon 28 Sep 2020 : Mon
Session 4 27/Jan 2019 : Mon 8 April 2020 : Wed 8 July 2020 : Wed 30 Sept 2020 : Wed
 

Click on a link to move around the website

 

HOME.jpg